This may be an incomplete list. If you think we're missing someone, please send us their Name, Country/State, Political Party, Office they hold or are seeking and, of course, Twitter handle. Thanks!

Please note that this include current members of parliament, as well as candidates for the upcoming election.

Dara Murphy (fine-gael/Cork North-Central) retweeted @UCC :

RT @UCC: Corkman and UCC physics alum appointed UCC President. Via @IrishTimes #UCCPresident

Gerry Adams (sinn-féin/Louth) replied to @NiallSF :

@NiallSF have you tried some salt therapy . The hay fever is a curse ◽◽◽◽◽◽◽

Gerry Adams (sinn-féin/Louth) replied to @PantiBliss :

@PantiBliss ◽❤️◽

RT @DunardResidence: @AnneRabbitte thanks for calling in person to the estate last week

Thomas Byrne (fianna-fáil/Meath East) retweeted @Trinity7Studio :

RT @Trinity7Studio: At the launch of the Ashbourne Town Guide. Great turnout #businessguide

Mick Wallace (Independent /Wexford) tweeted :

My opinion piece in @irishexaminer on Fatal Foetal Abnormalities Bill, which I have brought before the Dáil…

RT @RCPilkington: @rickygervais Please RT?◽ This archaic practice is still legal in the Republic of Ireland. #BanHareCoursing https://t.c…

Cllr Anne Rabbitte (fianna-fáil/Galway East) retweeted @Annehug :

RT @Annehug: Fundraising Concert tonight, Friday 12th Feb, in Haydens Hotel at 8pm in aid of Music Matters. Please support!…

Louise O'ReillyTD (sinn-féin/Dublin Fingal) retweeted @Colmogorman :

RT @Colmogorman: Agree. Nothing shameful about your lifestyle that I can see...apart from you bullshit bigotry. Well done.…